22 Anniversary of Nepal ITF

the “22nd Anniversary of Nepal ITF”  was successfully held and was witnessed by many people at Lalit Party Venue Jawalakhel Lalitpur    from 6th August   to 8th August 2019. 

Mr. Gobinda Khatri and Miss Sabina Shrestha were awarded as best Players of the Year. Sabum Umesh Rajthala and Sabum Bijaya Shrestha were awarded as the best instructor of the Year. 

Meanwhile, Rolpa District ITF was awarded to best Association of the year.

Former Deputy prime minister Ministry of Foreign Affairs and home minister Hon, Narayan Kaji Shrestha, Grandmaster Jo Cho Ho, NITF President Sabum Anjan Dhamala,  NITF Executive Committee Board members, Instructors, Players, as well as witness by many sports delegate and Member of Parliament were attended the 22nd anniversary.