23rd Anniversary of Nepal ITF

“24th Anniversary   of Nepal ITF” was successfully held at Saino Sports Hall Kathmandu from 5th August to 6th August 2020. First day of 5th August we provided the food for 50 persons who were very poor and disable people staying together one house name Manav Sewa Ashram.

Mr. Bhim Bahadur Tamang from Nepal Army and Miss Basanti Budha Magar from Gandaki Province were awarded as best Players (Male and Female) of the Year. Sabum Birendra Bahadur Shahi and Sabum Manoj Khadka were awarded as the best Coach and Outstanding Instructor of the Year 2020 respectively. Meanwhile, Rolpa District ITF was awarded to best Association of the year. Vice President of National Sports Council Mr. Shiva Koirala “Jwala” inaugurates the awarding ceremony and gives a congratulatory speech as well as Member Secretary of National sports council Yekendra Kunwar and Member Secretary of Bagmati province sports council Mr. Surya Lal Bhandari, Nepal ITF president

Sabum Anjan Dhamala Nepal ITF executive committee board members, some sports journalists best instructors, players, district province representatives were attended in the program. Because of covid-19 we few people were attended.

Translate »