23rd Anniversary of Nepal ITF

Report  of 23rd Anniversary of Nepal ITF

I am glad to inform you that the “23rd  Anniversary of Nepal ITF” was successfully held at Revive Leisure park  Mahalaxmisthan    Lalitpur   from 5th  August   to 6th August   2020.First day of 5th August we provided the food for  63 person who are very poor and disable  people staying together  one house and same day we 33 taekwondo people gave blood donations to the red cross building.

Mr. Aayush Gautam and Miss Rina Dhimal were awarded as best Players(Male and Female ) of the Year. Sabum Raj Mandir Shrestha and Sabum Rup Singh Moktan  were awarded as the best instructor and out standing  Instructor of the Year respectively 

Meanwhile, Morang District ITF was awarded to best Association.

Vice President of National Sports Council Mr. Shiva Koirala “Jwala” inaugurate the awarding ceremony Nepal ITF president sabum Anjan Dhamala  Nepal itf executive  committee board members,  some sports journalists best instructors,  best players ware attended in the program. Because of covid-19 we few people were attended in the program. 

Translate »